Skip to content

Change? CHANGE IS BAD! Blog change?!?!?

02/28/2012

As I promised, here is the second post of the day, which deals with the Blawg itself. After my baseball post over the weekend, one of my frondz Vansantc (Call him anything though) asked if he could contribute to the blog. He used to contribute for PLD and is a pretty smart dude, so I said sure. He will be pretty much in charge of all baseball posts. Of course with this place being called hyperbole hoops that could be seen as weird, but with the internet, a name change is easier than on the black market. He brings the snarky, he brings the lulz, and he brings the rage. I am sure he will introduce himself.

The second big change in all of this is that I am in the process of starting a podcast, which will be in theory a weekly diatribe with me and at least one other person. More updates to come, but I have high hopes for this.

 

Tell your friends, because if you don’t the internet weeps.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tobias Scheck permalink
    02/28/2012 7:54 PM

    This pleases me

  2. vansantc permalink
    02/28/2012 8:03 PM

    Dont call me whatever you want. DONT DO IT!

    I cant wait for podcast. Live “Extension Roulette” is going to be baws

  3. 02/28/2012 8:04 PM

    Extension Roulette is the only reason I live

Leave a Reply

